Search

Hotline:025-86383503

 Nanjing NO. 3503 Germent Factory Add: 40 Nanhu Rd, Jianye District, Nanjing   苏ICP备05023974号-1    

P.C: 210017 210003 Tel: 025-83413503 86383503          Fax: 025-83424688 86383500       powered by  www.300.cn

About us

>
Speech
Page view:

Nanjing No.3503 Garment Factory, formerly belonged to PLA NO.3503 Factory, is a large scale state-owned garment enterprise with more than 60 years’ history, integrating design, manufacture, and service. It was listed NO.18 of China Garment TOP100. The products have won two national silver awards, six excellent product award of army, 32 excellent product awards of ministry. With certifications of ISO9001: 2000 and GJB9001-2000 and proprietary right of import & export, the factory is the appointed garment enterprise of state and army.

The company has gross assets of RMB 283 million, land area of 177,000sq.m, annual capacity of more than 3 million sets of garment, more than 2000 sets of advanced equipment, and 11 pieces of production lines. The leading products are army uniform of various fabrics, work clothes, business suit, overcoat, western-style clothes, shirt, jacket, cold protective clothing, sleeping bag, raincoat, various shoes and hats, etc. The foreign trade products are sold to Germany, America, England, Japan, Russia, Sartre, Argentina, Libya, Israel, Indonesia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan.

The factory has rigorous management structure, high-level manufacture, technological, and management personnel and hardware; strengthens R&D capacity of new products, and enlarges investment of special software and hardware equipment; adheres to combination of state industrial policy and practice of enterprise; stresses independent innovation and development; cooperates with colleges closely to design clothes; makes full use of current “Mark Shijia” of joint-venture; upgrades grade and orientation of products; realizes manufacture & operation mechanism cored on R&D; improves competitiveness of products; and creates products with its own style and culture.

We are devoted to supplying high quality products and service for the whole society. Let clients enjoy our favorable product quality, excellent work efficiency, and quality after service.

Our commitment is quality first, credit uppermost, contract-keeping, quality service; our eternal pursuit is facing future, keeping step with times, innovation, and co-development.

Welcome to visit our factory and negotiate with us.

Factory director: Liu Yong

联络资询:025-86383503

搜索

南京际华三五〇三服装有限公司页面版权所有   苏ICP备05023974号-1    网站建设:中企动力 南京分公司

地址:南京市建邺区南湖路40号   邮编:210017 电话:025-86383503 83413503  传真:025-83424688 86383500 

企业概况

>
领导致辞
浏览量:

  南京际华三五0三服装有限公司前身隶属总后勤部中国人民解放军第三五0三工厂,是一个已有60多年历史的国有大型被服企业,曾名列中国服装百强企业第18名,公司集设计、生产、服务为一体,公司产品荣获二项金银质奖、六项军优产品奖、三十二项部优产品奖。南京际华三五0三服装有限公司是国家和军队定点的被服大型企业,拥有ISO9001:2000、GJB9001-2000质量管理体系认证和进出口自营权。

  企业总资产2.83亿元,总占地面积17.7万平方米,年生产能力300余万套/(件、顶)。公司拥有整套先进的设备2000余台(套),组成11条生产流水线,主要产品有:各种面料的军服、工作服、职业标志服、大衣、西服、衬衫、夹克衫、防寒服、睡袋、马夹、雨衣、各式鞋子、帽子等产品。外贸产品远销到德、美、英、日、俄、沙特、阿根廷、利比亚、以色列、印尼、香港、台湾等国家和地区。

  企业管理机构严密,具有高水平的生产、技术和管理人员与硬件。公司突出加强了新产品研发能力,加大了新产品研发专业软、硬件设备的投入。公司坚持国家产业政策与企业实际相结合,突出自主创新、自主开发、同时密切与大专院校联系,加强合作、联系、开发进行服装设计,并充分利用现有合资公司“玛克世家”品牌,提高产品档次和定位,实现了以研发为中心的生产经营机制,提升了产品的竞争能力,逐步形成了有自己风格和文化的产品。

  总之,致力于为全社会提供高质量的产品和服务,让广大客户真正感受到我厂优良的产品质量、优秀的工作效率、优质的售后服务、我们竭诚为各位客户热情服务!

  质量第一、信誉至上、严守合同、优质服务是公司郑重的承诺;面向未来、与时俱进、开拓创新、共求发展是公司不变的追求。

  欢迎各界朋友来我厂考察、洽谈业务。

  董事长:原建平